

## Republic of the Philippines Department of Education

## NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF MUNTINLUPA CITY

## Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

DEC 12 2022,

TO:

Chief Education Supervisor, Curriculum Implementation Division

Public Schools District Supervisors Education Program Supervisors ACT Muntinlupa Chapter Officers

All Others Concerned

FROM:

CARLEEN S. SEDILLA, CESO V

Schools Division Superintendenty/

SUBJECT:

MEETING WITH FORMAL INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DATE:

December 7, 2022

Please be informed that the initial scheduled meeting with all Formal Investigation Committee Member on November 28, 2022 will be rescheduled on December 13, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the Conference Room, 4th Floor, Student Center for Life Skills Building, Centennial Avenue, Tunasan, Muntinlupa City.

The agenda of the meeting are as follows, to wit:

- 1. Cascading of learnings on the recently conducted Formal Investigation Training
- 2. Updates on the pending submission of Formal Investigation report
- 3. Updates on the pending Formal Investigation hearing
- 4. Other matters

Attached hereto is the list of all expected participants.

Complete attendance is enjoined.

EFJR / MEETING WITH FORMAL INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS 129 / DECEMBER 7, 2022





P	9
Name	Designation
Dr. Carmen B. Solayao	Education Program Supervisor
Mrs. Valentina B. Ballesteros	Education Program Supervisor
Dr. Gina U. Urquia	Education Program Supervisor
Ms. Marissa Andanza	Education Program Supervisor
Dr. Armida S. Oblinada	Education Program Supervisor
Dr. Mark Joseph Fernandez	Public Schools District Supervisor
Dr. Yaledegler Maligaya	Public Schools District Supervisor
Dr. Ma. Theresa Dela Rosa	Public Schools District Supervisor
Dr. Liliosa Palce	Education Program Supervisor
Mrs. Clarisa Avila	Public Schools District Supervisor
Mrs. Alyssa Aventurado	Public Schools District Supervisor
Dr. John Albert Colle	Education Program Supervisor
Mrs. Trinidad Tagle	Public Schools District Supervisor
Mr. Jay Boy Evano	Public Schools District Supervisor
Mr. Edison Enerlas	Education Program Supervisor
Mrs. Regaele Olarte	Education Program Supervisor
Dr. Emelita Bautista	Education Program Supervisor
Mrs. Mariel Eugene L. Luna	Education Program Supervisor
Mr. Arsenio Medenilla	ACT, President
Mr. Jessie B. Arroyo	ACT, Vice President
Ms. Elizabeth G. Anaya	ACT, Secretary
Mr. Jonathan Q. Dela Cruz	ACT, Treasurer
Mr. Owen Earl D. Bautista	ACT, Auditor
Mr. Cesar Gratil Jr.	ACT Member
Mr. Edsel B. Basilla	ACT Member
Ms. Rowena A. Fombuena	ACT Member
Mr. John Eric Musni	ACT Member
Mr. benjamin Ladrera	ACT Member
Mr. Ryan Vivar	ACT Member
Ms. Ellaine C. Balberona	ACT Member
Ms. Lowelli E. Concepcion	ACT Member
Ms. Edna T. Coloma	ACT Member
Mr. Elmier N. Santuyo	ACT Member