

## Republic of the Philippines Department of Education

NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION
SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF MUNTINLUPA CITY

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

MAY 17 2023

## NOTICE OF MEETING

TO

: OIC, Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Chief Education Supervisor, Curriculum Implementation Division Chief Education Supervisor, School Governance & Operations Division

Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads/OICs

All Others Concerned

SUBJECT

: MEETING OF SCHOOL CANTEEN OPERATION AND MANAGEMENT

**CORE GROUP** 

DATE

: May 11, 2023

This Office announces the conduct of the above-captioned activity on May 24, 2023, Wednesday, 2:00 p.m. onwards at the SDO Activity Area.

## Agenda:

- 1. Re-visiting DepEd Order No. 8, s. 2007, "Revised Implementing Guidelines on the Operation and Management of School Canteens in Public Elementary and Secondary Schools"
- 2. Re-visiting DepEd Order No. 13, s. 2017, "Policy ad Guidelines on Healthy Food and Beverage Choices in Schools and in DepEd Offices"
- Sharing of Best School Canteen Practices (Elementary and High School)
- 4. Other Matters

Attached is the list of participants, for reference.

The attendance of all concerned is hereby enjoined.

EVANGELINE P. LADINES, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

GUU / MEETING OF SCHOOL CANTEEN OPERATION AND MANAGEMENT CORE GROUP

038 / May 11, 2023

NOM-2023-038

Student Center for Life Skills Bldg., Centennial Ave, Brgy Tunasan, Muntinlupa City

**8805-9935, 8805 - 9940** 

sdo.muntinlupa@gmail.com





## PARTICIPANTS TO THE MEETING OF SCHOOL CANTEEN OPERATION AND MANAGEMENT CORE GROUP ON MAY 24, 2023, 2:00 pm at the SDO Students Activity Area (4th Floor SDO)

	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Evangeline P. Ladines CESO V	Schools Division Superintendent
2	Dr. Nerissa Roxas- Lomeda	OIC-Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
3	Dr. Gina U. Urquia	EPS-LRMS/OIC EPS TLE/TVL
4	Dr. Ma. Theresa Dela Rosa	PSDS
5	Dr. Yaledegler Maligaya	PSDS
6	Mrs. Ada Tagle	PSDS
7	Dr. Mark Joseph Fernandez	PSDS
8	Mrs. Alyssa Aventurado	PSDS
9	Mrs. Clarisa Avila	PSDS
10	Mr Jayboy Evano	PSDS
11	Mrs. Evangeline Aman	PSDS
12	Dr. Myra Namit	PSDS
13	Mrs. Ma. Regaele Olarte	EPS- SGOD
14	Dr. Aurora Bartolaba	Principal IV- MES
15	Mrs. Eden Binaday	Principal III- PEDHS
16	Mr. Edizer Laqueo	Principal III- BES-Main
17	Mrs. Maria Theresa Indap	Division Nurse (Health Unit)
18	Atty. Erness Faith Regacho	Attorney III
19	Mrs. Jackielou Bautista	Canteen Manager- TNHS
20	Ms. Manelie Bayonito	Canteen Manager- PoBES

