

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education National Capital Region

SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF MUNTINLUPA CITY

IJAN 03 2025

NOTICE OF MEETING January 3, 2025

TO:	All Public Elementary and Secondary Schools Heads/OICs, Administrators All Others Concerned	
FROM:	VIOLETAM. GONZALES Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Officer-In-Charge Office of the Schools Division Superintendent	
DATE/TIME:	January 7, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm.	
VENUE:	SDO Muntinlupa Conference Extension Room Centennial Avenue, Tunasan, Muntinlupa City	
SUBJECT:	Coordination Meeting of Tournament Directors, MAPEH Department Heads, Committee chairman and PRISAA Officers	
AGENDA:	To discuss the following:	
	1. Division Athletic Meet 2025 Schedules and Venues of the Games	
	 General Palaro Technical Guidelines Other Matters 	

ECE/ : Coordination Meeting of Tournament Directors, MAPEH Department Heads, Committee Chairman, and PRISAA Officers

004/January 3, 2025



 Student Center for Life Skills Bldg., Centennial Ave, Brgy Tunasan, Muntinlupa City
 8805-9935, 8805 - 9940
 sdo.muntinlupa@gmail.com



004



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education National Capital Region Schools Division Office of Muntinlupa City

COORDINATION MEETING OF TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS, MAPEH DEPARTMENT HEADS, COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN, AND PRISAA OFFICERS

JANUARY 7, 2024 2:00 PM

NO.	NAME	SCHOOL/POSITION	SPORTS EVENTS
1.	MR. EDISON C. ENERLAS	SDO-CID/EPS/DSO	
2.	DR. EVENGELINE AMAN	SDO-CID/PSDS	
3.	DR. MARVIN MALAHITO	LGU / City Sports Officer	
4	MR. WARREN MACATUBAL	TES / Tournament Director	Athletics
5.	MR. ELMIER SANTUYO	BESM / Tournament Director	Badminton
6.	MR. ANTOLIN BANJAWAN	PEDHS / Tournament Director	Baseball
7.	MR. JESSIE DELA CUESTA	MNHS / Tournament Director	Basketball
8.	MR. ARSENIO TRINIDAD	MNHS/ Tournament Director	Boxing
9.	MR. CESAR GRATIL JR.	MES / Tournament Director	Chess
10.	MR. EDUARDO KONDO	SDO / Tournament Director	Football
11.	MR. MARK BUŇALES	PNHS / Tournament Director	Futsal
12.	MS. MA. ALENIE HILAPO	AES / Tournament Director	Gymnastics
13.	MR. GAVINO ROXAS	SBCA/Chairperson	Swimming
14.	MR. IVAN LENIS	SHES-Tournament Director	Table Tennis
15.	MS. JANET MARASIGAN	MNHS / Tournament Director	Taekwondo
16.	MR. JOVEN TOLENTINO	AES/ Tournament Director	Tennis
17.	MR. ALCER KENN S. RONGAVILLA	MBHSSA / Tournament Director	Volleyball Secondary
10	MR. ROGELIO CABANTING JR.	DEDUS / MADEU Deportment	Technical Officials
18.	MR. ROGELIO CABANTING JR.	PEDHS / MAPEH Department Head	Technical Officials
19.	MS. DAIFE OLAIRA	MNHS / MAPEH Dept.	Monitoring
		Head/Chairperson	
20.	MS. ALFATIMA DIMAPELEZ	TNHS / MAPEH Department	Programs and
		Head- Chairperson	Awards
21.	MS. MARLENE S. RONGAVILLA	BES / MAPEH Coordinator/ Chairperson	Secretariat
22.	MS. REBECCA KONDO	POBES / / MAPEH Coordinator	District 1 MAPEH
			Coordinator
23.	MR. JOSE JACINTO RAMOS	MNHS / Chairperson	DSAC
24.	MS. MELANIE DIAZ	FDMES/MT 2/ Chairperson	Documentation
25.	MS. MA. TERESA S. INDAP, R.N.	SGOD-HEATH- Chairperson	Medical
26.	DR. LILIOSA PALCE	SDO-CID- Chairperson	Safety and Child Protection
27.	MR. DARREL AREVALO	PAREF SOUTHRIDGE/Sports Director	PRISAA Officer
28.	MS. ANGIE DELA CRUZ	SAN BEDA ALABANG/Sports Directress	PRISAA Officer
29.	MR. GABRIEL PERFECTO G. MENDOZA	DLSZ/Sports Director	PRISAA Officer
30.	REGINA CASTELLANO	WOODROSE-Sports Directress	PRISAA Officer



